‘Meadowvale’ on Kindle

I’m pleased to announce that my novel ‘Meadowvale’, which has been featured in various versions on this blog over the past few years, is now available to purchase on Kindle.

I have been working on and off on this book for several years, so this is of course a dream come true for me.

The link to the book in the Canadian Amazon store is here.

Here it is at Amazon.com.

Here it is at Amazon.co.uk.

Please note that you can still read the first six chapters of Meadowvale for free on this blog. If you want to read more, you know what to do!

timchesterton_meadowvale

5 thoughts on “‘Meadowvale’ on Kindle

  1. I hope sales go well on both platforms. It was a privilege to read the original and the rewrite. I don’t own an e book reader and vowed I would never get one because, well electronic devises have taken over the world. I have only got the most basic of mobile phones 🙂 But I have got a house full of books. Will you be doing the same with the sequel? 🙂

  2. Thanks Wendy. It will take a while for me to get around to doing ‘A Time to Mend’; there are some inconsistencies with the plot of ‘Meadowvale’ as it developed, and also I find the writing style very clumsy now. I’ve made a couple of attempts at a rewrite but so far haven’t made much progress.

    If you don’t want to get an e-reader you can download the Kindle app for your computer and read the book that way. Alternatively, since you’re such a faithful reader I could just email you the PDF!!!

  3. P.S. I’m hoping in time to be able to afford to do a print run too. But it’s a big book so would need to have a realistic price in order for me not to lose money on it.

Leave a Reply

